Street Cleansing Willenhall South and Rough Hay

Willenhall South and Rough Hay covers the area shown below

Map reproduced by permission of Geographers A-Z Map Co. Ltd. Licence No. B3934. Crown Copyright 2017. All rights reserved. Licence number 100017302.

NO FURTHER COPIES MAY BE MADE

The street cleansing team will be in this area on the following dates

Monday 17th April 2017 – Thursday 20th April 2017

Friday 16th June 2017 – Monday 19th June 2017

Tuesday 15th August 2017 – Friday 18th August 2017

Saturday 14th October 2017 – Tuesday 17th October 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017 – Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 11th February 2018 – Wednesday 14th February 2018