Street Cleansing Short Heath and New Invention

Short Heath and New Invention covers the area shown below

Map reproduced by permission of Geographers A-Z Map Co. Ltd. Licence No. B3934. Crown Copyright 2017. All rights reserved. Licence number 100017302.

NO FURTHER COPIES MAY BE MADE

The street cleansing team will be in this area on the following dates

Sunday 4th June 2017 – Wednesday 7th June 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017 – Saturday 26th August 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017 – Tuesday 14th November 2017

Monday 22nd January 2018 – Thursday 25th January 2018

Monday 19th March 2018 – Thursday 22nd March 2018