Street Cleansing Rushall Coalpool and Ryecroft

Rushall, Coalpool and Ryecroft covers the area shown below

Map reproduced by permission of Geographers A-Z Map Co. Ltd. Licence No. B3934. Crown Copyright 2017. All rights reserved. Licence number 100017302.

NO FURTHER COPIES MAY BE MADE

The street cleansing team will be in this area on the following dates

Tuesday 25th April 2017 – Friday 28th April 2017

Friday 14th July 2017 – Monday 17th July 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017 – Wednesday 27th September 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Wednesday 7th March 2018 – Saturday 10th March 2018