Street Cleansing Bloxwich, New Invention and Mossley

Bloxwich, New Invention and Mossley covers the area shown below

Map reproduced by permission of Geographers A-Z Map Co. Ltd. Licence No. B3934. Crown Copyright 2017. All rights reserved. Licence number 100017302.

NO FURTHER COPIES MAY BE MADE

The street cleansing team will be in this area on the following dates

Thursday 8th June 2017 – Sunday 11th June 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017 – Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Tuesday 7th November 2017 – Friday 10th November 2017

Thursday 18th January 2018 – Sunday 21st January 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018 – Monday 26th March 2018