Street Cleansing Bentley and Willenhall South

Bentley and Willenhall South covers the area shown below

Map reproduced by permission of Geographers A-Z Map Co. Ltd. Licence No. B3934. Crown Copyright 2017. All rights reserved. Licence number 100017302.

NO FURTHER COPIES MAY BE MADE

The street cleansing team will be in this area on the following dates

Saturday 27th May 2017 – Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017 – Saturday 29th July 2017

Friday 6th October 2017 – Monday 9th October 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017 – Sunday 24th December 2017

Sunday 11th March 2018 – Wednesday 14th March 2018