Street Cleansing Alumwell, Birchills and Beechdale

Alumwell, Birchills and Beechdale covers the area shown below

Map reproduced by permission of Geographers A-Z Map Co. Ltd. Licence No. B3934. Crown Copyright 2017. All rights reserved. Licence number 100017302.

NO FURTHER COPIES MAY BE MADE

The street cleansing team will be in this area on the following dates

Saturday 1st April 2017 – Tuesday 4th April 2017

Thursday 11th May 2017 – Sunday 14th May 2017

Tuesday 20th June 2017 – Friday 23rd June 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017 – Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Friday 8th September 2017 – Monday 11th September 2017

Wednesday 18th October 2017 – Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 27th November 2017 – Thursday 30th November 2017

Saturday 6th January 2018 – Tuesday 9th January 2018

Thursday 15th February 2018 – Sunday 18th February 2018